Life inspirations and cycling coaching

Here is the space where I want to share with you insights and inspirations as well as my cycling coaching philosophy and services. Enjoy the journey, read peacefully and ride safe !

Read our lastest
inspiration

How to train as you grow older ?

29 Dec 2020

As we get older, our body changes (it actually changes every single day !): the way we train needs to adapt to take these changes into account (click here to discover our specific winter training plan for Master’s athletes !). The popular belie...

Strength training plan for female cyclists

14 Dec 2020

If you are a woman willing to train better and smarter in order to get fitter, faster and stronger, this strength training plan for female cyclists is for you ! Winter is an important period to build the season to come. Shorter and colder days invite...

Find your best cycling training plan !

14 Dec 2020

You will find on this page all the cycling training plans we have pre-built thinking about you. Each plan has been thoroughly and carefully thought of based on our knowledge of sport sciences, neurosciences, and physiology, as well as on our experien...

Build your cycling muscles off the bike !

9 Dec 2020

If you want to train better and smarter in order to get fitter, faster and stronger, this plan is for you ! Winter is an important period to build the season to come. Shorter and colder days invite you to stay inside, which is an amazing opportunity ...

Train like a woman

9 Dec 2020

Females are different than males. As a woman, train differently than a man then ! Sounds straightforward ? Let’s see if that’s what we do, and how we could do it. In endurance training, we have all heard about the classic year periodizati...

Training for & riding the mountains

8 Dec 2020

Close your eyes, breath deep and imagine training and riding in the mountains… With Christmas approaching and some countries seeing an improvement of the Covid situation, we start thinking about the mountains, either because we see them capped ...

Stay in touch !

Coach cycliste inspirant

Cet espace me permet de partager avec vous mes inspirations et de vous présenter ma philosophie de travail en tant que coach cycliste. Bonne lecture !

Lire nos dernières
inspirations

Ménopause, performance et entraînement

23 Avr 2021

La ménopause marque le début d’une phase totalement différente de la vie d’une femme qui nécessite donc l’adaptation de nombreux aspects de sa vie, y compris de l’entraînement. La ménopause correspond à l’arrêt d...

Qui est la femme sportive ?

6 Avr 2021

La femme sportive est-elle différente de l’homme sportif ? Quand on pense au sport, est-ce qu’il est pertinent de rechercher une égalité totale entre hommes et femmes, comme on le fait lorsque l’on cherche à garantir la parité dans un grou...

Comment s’entraîner lorsque l’on prend de l’âge ?

29 Déc 2020

Nos corps changent avec l’âge (ils changent chaque jour !) : la façon que l’on a de s’entraîner doit être adaptée pour prendre en compte ces évolutions. La croyance populaire est que l’âge est nécessairement lié à un...

Trouvez votre plan d’entraînement cyclisme idéal

14 Déc 2020

Vous trouverez sans doute sur cette page le plan d’entraînement cyclisme qui vous convient le mieux. Chaque plan a été scrupuleusement étudié et sa mise en place a fait appel à nos connaissances des sciences du sport, de la physiologie, d...

Entraînement : faire du vélo en montagne

8 Déc 2020

S’entraîner pour faire du vélo en montagne… A l’heure où Noël approche et certains pays voient une amélioration de la situation sanitaire, nous commençons tous à préparer la prochaine étape et à rêver aux montagnes, soit ...

Plan d’entraînement cycliste hivernal : préparez 2021

11 Nov 2020

Pour le cycliste qui souhaite s’entraîner, plusieurs solutions existent : s’entraîner seul, se faire accompagner par un ou plusieurs experts, ou suivre un plan prêt à l’emploi. Voici un plan d’entraînement cycliste hivern...

Stay in touch !